FUTURE TECHNOLOGY AVAILABLE TODAY

Best price       RU    ENG

Your Benefits

Russian Product

Your purchase is a 100% Russian product made using a combination of modern equipment and innovative technologies

High-Quality Product

Characterized by reliability and trouble-free operation confirmed by the introduction of certified quality control system at the enterprise ISO 9001: 2011

Budget Cost-Effectiveness

Ever attractive price ensured by regular sales promotions and discounts to regular customers, as well as delivery to the transport company at our expense

Time Saving

The product is always available and no long waiting required

Original Spare Parts and Components

Additional Service

You purchase not just a product but free warranty repair, support service and further consultations

 

Thanks to the accumulated experience and successful sales, Company Megatex has established itself as a leader in manufacturing high-tech dental tools, namely air-turbine handpieces, micromotors, and rotor groups. Our products feature high technical characteristics, exceptional reliability, durability and the ability to satisfy the widest range of our customers’ needs.

High quality and reliability are those distinctive characteristics attracting more and more customers to us.

Thanks to our own production facility and service department all products of Company Megatex are manufactured in strict adherence to international quality standards ISO 9001-2011, ISO 13485: 2003, experience and quality control procedures.

The process of manufacturing products for dentistry requires serious personnel training, modern computer technology, and highly-precise metal-working equipment.

While developing new products our engineers ultimately focus on products’ operability, ergonomics, usability and reliability so that each product meets your daily needs in a best way, and our designers are geared to experience in working with a wide customer base.

A rapidly growing network of sales and services provides our customers and partners with timely and high-quality service. Sales managers together with technical specialists and teaching staff will provide you with complete information about all products, as well as ensure complete support service at any time.

Our professional team offers you logistics, training, marketing, support service, as well as a whole range of other services to make you feel that Company Megatex is anytime with you.

The key success factor of Company Megatex is in the combination of the most advanced equipment, modern technologies, effective arrangement of production system, quality control, professional engineering groups, constant communication with customers and high-quality final product. Experience and know-how accumulated by us over the years, and reliability and durability, short production terms, repair and support service are the basic competitive advantage of our company.

Any questions? Please do not hesitate to call or write!

Telephone: 8 (84342) 4-57-44 e-mail info@pkpmegatex.com

Технологии будущего сегодня

    RU    ENG

Ваши преимущества

Российский продукт

Ваша покупка — 100% российский продукт изготовленный в сочетании современного оборудования и инновационных технологий

Высококачественное изделие

отличающееся надежностью и безотказностью в работе, что подтверждено внедрением сертифицированной системой управления качеством на предприятии ИСО 9001:2011

Экономия бюджета

Всегда привлекательная цена за счет регулярных акций и скидок постоянным клиентам, а также доставку до транспортной компании за наш счет

Экономия времени

Товар всегда в наличии и не требуется длительного ожидания на его производство

Оригинальные запчасти и комплектующие

Дополнительный сервис

Вы приобретаете не просто товар, а бесплатный гарантийный ремонт, сервисное обслуживание и дополнительные консультации

 

Высокое качество и надежность

Благодаря накопленному опыту и успешным продажам, компания Мегатэкс зарекомендовала себя лидером в области изготовления высокотехнологичного стоматологического инструмента, а именно турбинных наконечников, микромоторов, роторных групп. Наша продукция отличается высокими техническими характеристиками, исключительной надежностью, долговечностью и способностью удовлетворить самый широкий спектр потребностей клиентов.

Высокое качество и надежность – это те отличительные характеристики, которые привлекают к нам все больше и больше клиентов.

Имея собственную производственную площадку и службу сервиса, вся продукция компании «Мегатэкс» производится в строгом соответствии с международными стандартами качества ИСО 9001-2011, ИСО 13485:2003, опытом и процедурами контроля качества.

Процесс производства изделий для стоматологии требует серьезной подготовки персонала, современных компьютерных технологий, высокоточного металлообрабатывающего оборудования.

Создавая новые продукты, наши инженеры, прежде всего, нацелены на их функциональность, эргономичность, легкость в использовании и надежность, чтобы каждый продукт отвечал вашим повседневным потребностям наилучшим способом, а наши дизайнеры ориентируются на опыт работы с широкой клиентской базой.

Быстрорастущая сеть продаж и услуг предоставляет нашим клиентам и партнерам своевременное обслуживание высокого качества. Менеджеры по продажам совместно с техниками и обучающим персоналом донесут до вас полную информацию обо всех изделиях, обеспечат полный комплекс сервисного обслуживания в любое время.

Наша профессиональная команда предлагает вам логистику, обучение, маркетинг, обслуживание после покупки продукции, а также целый комплекс других услуг, чтобы Вы почувствовали, что компания Мегатэкс всегда рядом с Вами.

Залог успеха Мегатэкс кроется в сочетании самого передового оборудования, современных технологий, эффективной организации системы производства, контроля качества, профессиональных инженерных группах, постоянной связи с клиентами и высококачественного конечного продукта. Опыт и «ноу-хау», накопленные нами за эти годы, надежность и долговечность, короткие сроки производства, ремонт и сервисное обслуживание составляют основное конкурентное преимущество нашей компании.

Есть вопросы? Мы с удовольствием ответим!

Позвоните: 8 (84342) 4-57-44 или напишите info@pkpmegatex.com